My Other Blog Home

I have been having a long, internal debate, about the particulars of setting up a blog for the more technical side of my volunteering.  Ya know, the geeky stuff nobody really cares about except for, well, geeks.  And hopefully development workers.  Hopefully they care as well.  I debated setting up a second blog here, under my wordpress account, but realized that it would not really get an audience, and as much as I like talking to walls, sometimes I’d like to think the wall was actually listening.  I know I have an audience for my “zany adventures,” blog, but I have a feeling the geeky side wouldn’t attract much attention.  Instead of operating here on my own, I have jumped my own ship for the ship of a friend.  My tech blogging will occur at http://voicesofafrica.info.  There you will get to read the rantings and ravings of myself as well as other geeky development types.  How great is that!  I know you are all just gonna head over there right now!  Just thought I would keep you all posted.  Don’t worry, I will still be blogging here, no worries 🙂

Comments Off on My Other Blog Home

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.