Update from my phone

So i think i have learned how to more easily update from my phone though i am still t9 typing so dont expect the usual novels. I am currently visiting my friend Gavin in Nanyuki town for a few days before we start a multi day permaculture workshop. What is permaculture? I dont really know but i think it has something to do with making soap. Hopefully i will be able to fill you in more later on. We also swore in a new group last thursday which was a lot of fun and our group is no longer the newbs! Hurray! Ok thats it for now. Off to shower. Went on a 12 mile hike today which was a lot of fun but my feet are not too happy. Such is life.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Update from my phone

  1. kim

    Remember Colonel Potter–take care of the feet!