Peace Corps Panama Cartoons, circa 1965

A series of cartoons from a Peace Corps Panama volunteer circa 1965 was brought to my attention. They were drawn by RPCV Charley Stough, and have potentially inspired me to restart my own Peace Corps Kenya Cartoons. These images are being linked to from the hosted site and are not stored locally on my blog, so if that site disappears, they disappear. I am currently emailing Charley to see if he will let me re-host them here as well. He has several more than these below, but I picked nine that I feel connect with my experience. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

Terminating

Anthill

UFO

1 Comment

Filed under A Category Other Than Uncategorized

One response to “Peace Corps Panama Cartoons, circa 1965

  1. Jesse

    Interesting.. and he didn’t hold anything back!