Data Mining

I love statistics, and I love data mining, through I admit its creepy how statistically predictable human nature is. Upon looking at my stats page (courtesy WordPress.com), I am noticing a natural trend in which of my articles are being read as well as what types of Google searches are bringing people to my blog. With that out of the way, I just want to say Hello New Peace Corps Kenya Trainees! If you have any questions feel free to leave a comment or shoot me off an email. Would be more than happy to help in any way I can. Hope the blog is helping as well! Can’t wait to meet some of you in June!

Creepy eh?

Sorry for not having a longer post today. I am coding and my brain is all sorts messed up and thinking about vector math and wondering why I never took advanced geometry or linear algebra. Oh right, because I don’t like math. How could I forget!?

Powered by ScribeFire.

1 Comment

Filed under A Category Other Than Uncategorized

One response to “Data Mining

  1. Jesse

    Johnathan, I find Data Mining very interesting. Since I will be setting up a website for my PC site, I will probably utilize the stats a whole lot. Just checking my PC blog stats is fascinating!